1st Book I... read.

1st Book I... read.

Table of contents

Hello Everyone!

My journey with books is quite determined and I wanted to become a reader. I find myself very weird with this world's norms. But I want to change myself first.

A famous quote says, 'If you want to change the world, change yourself first*'.*

Back to the point, the book I decided to read was 'Atomic Habits' by James Clear. I was not good at habits. I started reading, gradually I felt that so much is there I can relate to and found this interesting. Seriously this book changes the view of developing habits.

If you are stuck in any phase, give yourself time to read. It open ups your mind, and knowledge empowers you. Then you may take correct managing.

This book helps with so many things, that I underestimated. For instance, the compounding effect. It says if you can get 1% better daily for one year, you'll end up 37 times better by the time you are done. On the contrary, if you get 1% worse each day for one year, you'll decline to nearly zero. Just one glance of this book.